Goodbye Thailand

As I knew would happen, the awesomeness of my Thailand journey and actually experiencing each moment trumped my blogging.  

I have lots journaled so I’m going to use my upcoming train time in România to share some of those thoughts.

Today, I’m leaving Thailand and saying goodbye to this leg of my vagabonding adventures.  I’m flying on the largest airplane in the world with Qatar Airways to Doha and then on to Bucharest.  I’ve been a bit nervous about this flight due to the current situation with Qatar and other countries in Southwest Asia…but everything is going well thus far!!  

România – here I come!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

